Our Board

Threshold’s dedicated Board of Directors provide governance, strategic direction, financial oversight, and ensures accountability, guiding our organisation towards fulfilling its mission of homelessness prevention.

Mr. Liam Reid
Diageo, International Campaigns Director, Europe

Ms. Laura Harmon
Executive Director, Irish Council for International Students

Ms Elaine MacGrath
Coordinator, Economic Programmes at PAUL Partnership. PAUL Partnership.

Mr. Brian Murphy
Deputy Secretary, Department of An Taoiseach

Mr. Bernard Cronin
Human Resource Director at Apple (Retired)

Ms. Sarah Sheridan
Independent Researcher,

Ms. Tricia Sheehy-Skeffington

Mr. Geoff Byrne
Chief Operations Officer, Tesco

Mr. Martin Whelan
Head of Public Affairs and Communications at the National Treasury Management Agency

Ms. Yvonne Harris
Head of Customer Operations and Connection Developer Services, Uisce Éireann

Ms. Fernanda Cristina Camargo
EMEA Risk and Governance Manager, Google

Join our email list

Keep current with issues affecting renters & receive updates on the difference we’re making with your support.